Five More Days To Win Five Thousand Dollars | John Mayer Contest Update

UPDATE.
Five More Days To Win Five Thousand Dollars | John Mayer Contest Update

John Mayer ‘Something Like Olivia’ Video Contest Update | Five More Days To Win Five Thousand Dollars!

Five More Days To Win Five Thousand Dollars | John Mayer Contest Update Image

Five More Days To Win Five Thousand Dollars | John Mayer Contest Update Image

“Good news filmmakers! @genero has extended the deadline to submit your ‘Something Like Olivia’ music videos by 5 days.http://bit.ly/Wyq5WX

Five More Days To Win Five Thousand Dollars | John Mayer Contest Update Image

“The winning ‘Something Like Olivia’ music video gets $5,000!  http://bit.ly/Wyq5WX”

Have you submitted your video to be considered the official Something Like Olivia music video?

The clock is STILL ticking, but NOW it will be ticking a little longer!

John Mayer Something Like Olivia Music Video Contest | Details Below

Create A Video For John Mayer’s Song ‘Something Like Olivia’ And Win $5000!

Create a video for John Mayer’s song ‘Something Like Olivia’ and win $5,000 plus the honor of having your video used as the official ‘Something Like Olivia’ music video.

Five More Days To Win Five Thousand Dollars | John Mayer Contest Update Image

“Columbia Records, and Grammy award-winning singer, songwriter & musician John Mayer are giving you the opportunity to make the music video for his new single Something Like Olivia.

Listen to the song, be inspired and get creative!”

Five More Days To Win Five Thousand Dollars | John Mayer Contest Update Image

There Are Only 12 8 Days Left To Submit Your Video And Win. The contest deadline is January 5, 2013 @ 11:59 GMT ( Greenwich Mean Time) (6:59 ET/5:59 CT)

THE CONTEST DEADLINE IS NOW JANUARY 10TH AT 11:59 GMT (6:59 ET/5:59 CT)

Would you like to know what time that is where YOU live?

You can find out by clicking the link to this | TIME ZONE CONVERTER.

Outstanding videos will also be nominated for the 2012 Genero Awards and in the running for $25,000 in prizes.

Five More Days To Win Five Thousand Dollars | John Mayer Contest Update Image

For more information about the contest click | HERE.

Good Luck!!!

Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>